Personen

 


Schulleiter
 

Robert Schüpfer
schulleitung@schule-emmetten.ch

Schulhaus 3


Schulsekretariat
 

Yvonne Achermann
schulsekretariat@schule-emmetten.ch

Sekretariat Schulhaus 3


Schulhauswart
 

Roger Lussi
079 171 08 20

Schulhaus 1


Schulhausreinigung
 

Priska Auf der Maur

Silvia Gisler


 


Team Lehrpersonen 2020/21


 


Schulräte

 


Schulrat Emmetten
 

Karina Eberli

Präsidentin, Finanzen 
karina.eberli@schule-emmetten.ch

 

Ivo Wittwer 

Vizepräsident, Kommunikation, IT
ivo.wittwer@schule-emmetten.ch

 

Gerhard Kurmann

Liegenschaften
gerhard.kurmann@schule-emmetten.ch

 

Sabine Bourban

Personal, Versicherungen
sabine.bourban@schule-emmetten.ch

 

Andreas Käslin

Soziales, Musikschule, Sonderpädagogik
andreas.kaeslin@schule-emmetten.ch


Kreisschulrat Emmetten - Seelisberg
 

Karina Eberli (Emmetten)

Präsidentin
karina.eberli@schule-emmetten.ch

 

Nadja Truttmann (Seelisberg)

Vizepräsidentin
nadja.truttmann@schule-seelisberg.ch

 

Sabine Bourban (Emmetten)


sabine.bourban@schule-emmetten.ch

 

Andreas Käslin (Emmetten)


andreas.kaeslin@schule-emmetten.ch

 

Jasmin Truttmann (Seelisberg)


jasmin.truttmann@schule-seelisberg.ch