Personen

 


Schulleiter
 

Thomas Zberg
schulleitung@schule-emmetten.ch

Schulhaus 3


Schulsekretariat
 

Yvonne Achermann
schulsekretariat@schule-emmetten.ch

Sekretariat Schulhaus 3


Schulhauswart
 

Roger Lussi
079 171 08 20

Schulhaus 1


Schulhausreinigung
 

Monika Bernasconi


 


Gesamt-Team


 

 


Schulräte

 


Schulrat Emmetten
 

Urs Müller

Präsident 
urs.mueller@schule-emmetten.ch

 

Ivo Wittwer 

Vizepräsident 
ivo.wittwer@schule-emmetten.ch

 

Karina Eberli

Finanzen
karina.eberli@schule-emmetten.ch

 

Gerhard Kurmann

Liegenschaften
gerhard.kurmann@schule-emmetten.ch

 

Sabine Bourban

Soziales, Musikschule
sabine.bourban@schule-emmetten.ch


Kreisschulrat Emmetten - Seelisberg
 

 

Urs Müller (Emmetten)
urs.mueller@schule-emmetten.ch

 

Karina Eberli (Emmetten)
karina.eberli@schule-emmetten.ch

 

Sabine Bourban (Emmetten)
sabine.bourban@schule-emmetten.ch

 

Edi Huser (Seelisberg)
edi.huser@schule-seelisberg.ch

 

Nadja Truttmann (Seelisberg)
nadja.truttmann@schule-seelisberg.ch